There Is Nothing Like Too Much Of Anything We Love

You read too many books, how? You watch too many movies, why? You listen to too much music, how? Your garden will become a jungle soon if you keep gardening! Where the hell are you getting so much money from to travel? Working out so much, I’m shocked i can see you. Too many pets, is your house a zoo?

image

Calm the hell down people.

1. You read too many books, how?

Umm.. I use my eyes and try to co ordinate it with my brain! Duh!

Well i do read a lot of books because I LOVE reading a lot of books. Not that I’m jobless. I wake up early in the morning, finish my chores and assignments on time, read while travelling. Read while i have a free lecture, maybe during lunch if am alone. At the bus stop while waiting for my bus.

Yes i don’t have  a huge group of people to take selfies with. Because i like my own stuff. I like reading. Yes i don’t groom up like other people do but all that is by choice. Because i want to do what i love ALL THE TIME! So i find time for it! If we love someone, we always have time for them, if we love something we always have time for it! Duh!

2. You watch too many movies, why?

Umm.. Because i like watching movies. Duh!

Yes i love movies, possibly i am interested in photography, intrigued by cinematography and enjoy how a human being indifferently becomes a completely different person onscreen. Yes i have a job, or i go to college. I save every penny i can. I don’t buy popcorn in the cinema hall. But i try grabbing  a movie every time i can. Because that ishh makes me happy. And your question seems as invalid as your existence to me. But i answered you anyway.

3. Your garden will become a jungle soon if you keep gardening!

Sure. Then we could play Jumanji Jumanji maybe. Maybe then you could get shot by the hunter.

I sacrifice sleep and wake up early to take care of my small garden. I sacrifice Sundays and get the best manure i can for my love. Because i love them and i love doing it. And i don’t know where the jungle logic comes from. God bless your wild imagination.

4. Where the hell are you getting so much money from to travel?

Umm.. I earn it because stealing and plundering is illegal

I love travelling and i want to go around the world. I save money, i avoid buying unwanted stuff, i work on holidays, i work extra hours sometimes to save all the money i need to travel. Trust me i am not really satisfied. The thirst to discover the world on my own is insatiable. And my patience to answer your question more elaborately is on the edge.

5. Working out so much, I’m shocked i can see you.

Oh. I. See.

I love working out because it gives me a positive sense of satisfaction, brilliant energy and patience to deal with my job. Because i do have a job! And a life! Living healthy has more mental than physical impact. No i am not working out because i want to look hot. Maybe working out might help broadening your narrow mind.

6. Too many pets, is your house a zoo?

You could come for a visit.

I love my pets, i treat them like family, i spend a lot on them because i get genuine love back in return. Yes a lot of people are jealous of the kind of unconditional love my pets give me, they keep feeling i am a zoo keeper. The truth is i am a keeper (Take hints)

7. You listen to too much music, how?

Umm.. Ears maybe?

This question is stupid. Go get a life. F off.

3 thoughts on “There Is Nothing Like Too Much Of Anything We Love

Leave a Reply

