Wordless

Source of Inspiration

10849870_780165488723568_9074500801762270200_n

I am becoming wordless
forgotten are
creeds, dogmas, doctrines.
I can not trace the roots
of verbs, sources of slang.

I am aware of thought
moving toward thinking,
to understand its power
its immense probability.

I am not my emotions
not my happiness, anger or fear
those transparent ghosts
I thought were me.
I am the knower
yet know the knower
does not exist.
But who am I?
A growing, evolving
seed of Light from Source
I am all
that my mind
can conceive
then more.

View original post

Leave a Reply

