Ridiculous wants!!

Image

Unbelievably things are so contradicting!! at one point of time you feel you won the world and the very next moment you realize you are nothing and you are worth nothing are so complicated… and love… we all are born to love each other… but are we loving each other??!! we all are born to help each other! Are we doing that?! Everyday there are millions of people facing the worst of what life can give.. actually billions of them… there are so many people who lose all hope to survive… so many people suffering from intense depression… 

I know I’m just a baby (I’m 18) but I want to love everyone! I want to make this world a better place to live! I want everyone to feel that their life is a boon to grow spiritually and not something that gives pain! I want everyone to believe in the religion of humanity, to believe in the brotherhood of this world.. I want to help (in spite of the fact that I myself need help: p) I want to wipe those tears of hatred and plant trees of love that give fruits of freedom and smiles! I believe in no religion which initially was god’s message which was further manipulated by power thirsty devils! I want all of us to be together in our thick and thin.. my world where all are respected and valued for the deeds they do… where there is no stupid distinction of any sort… where everyone gets equal rights… when I could stand in any part of the world and claim that I am a citizen of that place as I am a citizen of our planet..Mother Earth… dreams.. How ridiculous they are!! But I wish some of them come true someday!! 😀

Leave a Reply

