The world of my dreams…

Image

I dream of the world which deep inside
Respects and smiles at the rules they abide
The rules of our souls, the rules of our heart
The one which says we are one, and never pull us apart

I dream of those smiles that come from inside
From the purity of our mind, leaving enmity aside
The enmity between nations, the enmity between kin
Those which make us sad, the cause of all sin

I dream of the laughter which bursts from inside
From the fullness of our mind, where beauty resides
The beauty of our thoughts, the beauty of our eyes
The eyes which speak the truth whether smiles or sighs

I dream of those tears that came from inside
From the pain in our being, which helps us decide
The decision that proves what we are, the decision that decides who we are
For the pain of our fellow being, whether or not at par

I dream of my world which shall become one someday
Undivided my national boundaries , as also those of religion you may say
And we shall follow the religion of hearts, and also the religion of humanity
Where all we do is being friends and facing all troubles in unity

 

Leave a Reply

